Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Current Juvenile Justice Practices and Programs in Johnson County
3/28/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
ADR Section Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
8/17/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map