Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
CLE with the Judges - Voir Dire Strategy for Criminal Trials
5/23/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
We've Got You Covered - CLE by the Hour
6/9/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM
We

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Ethics Update 2017
6/14/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
8/17/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map