Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
JCBA Board of Directors Meeting
3/3/2015
Location: Olathe    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Herbert W. Walton Bench/Bar Conference
3/4/2015
Location: Overland Park    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Membership Luncheon Meeting
3/4/2015
Location: Overland Park    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
JCBF Board of Trustees Meeting
3/18/2015
Location: Olathe    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
JCBA Board of Directors Meeting
3/31/2015
Location: Olathe    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
Membership Luncheon Meeting
4/1/2015
Location: Overland Park    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
JCBA Board of Directors Meeting
5/5/2015
Location: Olathe    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Membership Luncheon Meeting
5/6/2015
Location: Overland Park    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
JCBF Board of Trustees Meeting
5/20/2015
Location: Olathe    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
JCBA Board of Directors Meeting
6/2/2015
Location: Olathe    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Membership Meeting/Judges Appreciation Picnic
6/3/2015
Location: Overland Park    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map