Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Membership Bar Luncheon
2/1/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:30 AM
 
25 Years of Mediation in Civil Court Cases
2/1/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
YLS Section Evening Meeting
2/16/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
2017 JCBA Herbert W. Walton Bench/Bar Conference
3/1/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
8/17/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map