Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Chapter 61: The Legal Issues & Challenges with Collections
9/26/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 
Criminal Law Update
9/28/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
October Bar Luncheon
10/4/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Vines and Wines
10/12/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Family Law Judicial Panel
10/23/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
CLE on the Hill
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
YLS Section Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Copy of Bankruptcy Section Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map