Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Criminal Law Section
4/26/2018
Location: Leawood, Kansas   
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
 
Probate Law Section
4/30/2018
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Bar Luncheon
5/2/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Solo/Small Firm Section
8/15/2018
Location: Leawood, Kansas   
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Solo/Small Firm Section
10/17/2018
Location: Leawood, Kansas   
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
Young Lawyer's Section
11/22/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map