Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Online Webinar - Bar Luncheon - September 2020
9/2/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Bar Luncheon - November 2020
11/4/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Bar Luncheon Annual Meeting - December 2020
12/2/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1