Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Solo & Small Firm Section
2/20/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Young Lawyer's Section
2/21/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Labor & Employment Section Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Bar Luncheon - March
3/6/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
Probate Section Meeting
3/25/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Criminal Law Section Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
2019 JCBA Herbert W. Walton Bench/Bar Conference
4/3/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am
 
Bar Luncheon - April (with the Bench/Bar Conference)
4/3/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Bar Luncheon - May
5/1/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Young Lawyer's Section
5/23/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Court Appreciation Event- Joco Bar thanks you! BBQ, Beer & Wine Event.
6/5/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 4:45 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2