Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
ADR Section Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Constitution Day
9/21/2018
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Criminal Law CLE
9/28/2018
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Resource Fair
10/2/2018
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
 
Family Law CLE
10/2/2018
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Bar Luncheon
10/3/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Solo/Small Firm Section
10/17/2018
Location: Leawood, Kansas   
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Young Lawyer's Section - Happy Hour Social!!
10/25/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
2018 Turkey Shoot
11/8/2018
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Young Lawyer's Section
11/15/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map