Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
**Cancelled** - Bar Luncheon - May 2020
5/6/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Bar Luncheon - September 2020
9/2/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Bar Luncheon - November 2020 (Note: First Thursday)
11/5/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1