Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
                

2019 Board of Directors


    

PRESIDENT

Laura L. McConwell
McConwell Law Offices
laura@mcconwell.com

 VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Simonsen
Charlesworth Consulting
psimonsen@charlesworthconsulting.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Hon. Kelly Ryan
District Court 
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Kelly.Ryan@jocogov.org


10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT
COURT REPRESENTATIVES

Hon. Jenifer Ashford
jenifer.ashford@jocogov.org

 

  

Hon. Thomas Sutherland
thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

 

 APPOINTED DIRECTORS

 

Rick Guinn
Colantuono Bjerg Guinn
rg@ksmolaw.com

Beth Walsh
Boothe Walsh Law & Mediation
beth@boothelaw.com

 

EXEC DIRECTOR


Tracey DeMarea
Johnson County Bar Association 
130 N. Cherry, Suite 202
Olathe, KS 66061 
(913) 780-5460; Fax: (913) 780-5480
tdemarea@jocobar.org

 

 

 

            


PRESIDENT ELECT


Kevin J. Breer
Breer Law Firm, LLC
kevin@breerlawfirm.com

SEC/TREASURER

Angela Gupta
US District Court
Angeladgupta@gmail.com

SOLO SMALL FIRM
SECTION CHAIR

Ben Prell
Geiger Prell
bprell@geigerprell.com

SENIOR LAWYERS
SE
CTION CHAIR

James Shetlar
James Shetlar Law Offices
james@shetlarlawfirm.com

YLS CHAIR

 

Dana Fahey
Manson Karbank McClaflin
dfahey@mkmlawkc.com

ELECTED DIRECTORS

Kristi Hartmann
Hartmann Law
khartmann@hlawkc.com

Mike Fleming
Kapke & Wilerth, LLC
Mike@kapkewillerth.com

 

 

 

 




Proposed Amendments to Current JCBA By-laws

More InfoHide Info ]
Amendments to the By-Laws
Amendments to the current JCBA By-laws are being proposed.
These are being published in advance of the June 1st Membership Luncheon, when the Association Member will be asked to vote on the changes.
Proposed amendments are highlighted in yellow.
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
JCBA Bylaw proposed changes 2016 PDF (252.45 KB) Administration 5/19/2016
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map