Board of Directors
                

2020 Board of Directors


    

PRESIDENT

Kevin Breer
BreerLaw Firm
kevin@breerlawfirm.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Angela Gupta
Associates in Dispute Resolution
Angelagupta@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Laura McConwell
McConwell Law Offices
laura@mcconwell.com

10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT
COURT REPRESENTATIVES


Hon. Rhonda Mason
rhonda.mason@jocogov.org


Hon. T. Kelly Ryan
kelly.ryan@jocogov.org


Hon. Thomas Sutherland
thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

APPOINTED DIRECTORS
 
Danielle Atchison
Mdivani Corporate Immigration Law
datchison@uslegalimmigration.com


 
Mandi Hunter
Hunter Law Group
mrh@hunterlawgrouppa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

            

PRESIDENT ELECT

Peter Simonsen
Charlesworth Consulting
psimonsen@charlesworthconsulting.com

SEC/TREASURER

Hon. Jenifer Ashford
Johnson County District Court
jenifer.ashford@jocogov.org

SOLO SMALL FIRM
SECTION CHAIR

Dana Tafreshi
Tafreshi Law
dana@tafreshilaw.com

SENIOR LAWYERS
SECTION CHAIR

James Shetlar
James Shetlar Law Offices
james@shetlarlawfirm.com

YLS CHAIR

Ashlyn Yarnell
Ron Nelson Law Firm
ashlyn@ronaldnelsonlaw.com

ELECTED DIRECTORS


Mike Fleming
Kapke & Wilerth, LLC
Mike@kapkewillerth.com


Ben Prell
Geiger Prell
Bprell@geigerprell.com


EXEC DIRECTOR


Tracey DeMarea

Johnson County Bar Association 
7400 W. 129th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913) 544-1130
tdemarea@jocobar.org



Proposed Amendments to Current JCBA By-laws

More InfoHide Info ]
Amendments to the By-Laws
Amendments to the current JCBA By-laws are being proposed.
These are being published in advance of the June 1st Membership Luncheon, when the Association Member will be asked to vote on the changes.
Proposed amendments are highlighted in yellow.
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
JCBA Bylaw proposed changes 2016 PDF (252.45 KB) Administration 5/19/2016