Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Jay E. Heidrick
Polsinelli PC
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 572-4765
Email: jheidrick@polsinelli.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Hon. Christina Dunn Gyllenborg
District Court Judge
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3830
Email: christina.gyllenborg@jocogov.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Hon. Thomas M. Sutherland
District Court Judge
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3770
Email: thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Katie McClaflin
Manson Karbank Burke
10801 Mastin Blvd., Suite 430
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 498-8080
Email: kmcclaflin@mkblawkc.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Hon. Timothy P. McCarthy
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3920
Email: timothy.mccarthy@jocogov.org

SENIOR LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT
Stephen R. Tatum
21334 W. 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66061
Email: tatumsteve90@yahoo.com

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT
Peter Simonsen
Payne & Jones, Chartered
11000 King
P. O. Box 25625
Overland Park, KS 66225
(913) 469-4100
Email: psimonsen@paynejones.com

10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT REPRESENTATIVE
Hon. Thomas M. Sutherland
District Court Judge
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3770
Email: thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

ELECTED DIRECTOR I

Leonard Hall
Hall & Gisi Law Office, LLC
103 N. Chestnut
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 782-4470
Email: legalhall@aol.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR II
Christopher J. Lucas
Norris & Keplinger, LLC
6800 College Blvd., Suite 630
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 663-2000
Email: cjl@nkfirm.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR III
Stacey L. Janssen
Law Office of Stacey Janssen, P.A.
4600 Madison Avenue, Suite 711
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 866-7711
Email: stacey@staceyjanssenlaw.com

APPOINTED DIRECTOR
Kelly D. Stohs
Polsinelli PC
6201 College Blvd., Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 451-8788
Email: kstohs@polsinelli.com

APPOINTED DIRECTOR
Jennifer Knapp Riggs
Sprint Law Department
6450 Sprint Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66251
(913) 827-0142
Email: jennifer.riggs@sprint.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Linda Coffee
Johnson County Bar Association
130 N. Cherry, Suite 202
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-5460; Fax: (913) 780-5480
Email: lcoffee@jocobar.org




Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map