Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Hon. Christina Dunn Gyllenborg
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3830
christina.gyllenborg@jocogov.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Hon. Thomas Sutherland
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3770
thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Katie McClaflin
Manson Karbank Burke
10801 Mastin Boulevard, Suite 430
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 498-8080
kmcclaflin@mkblawkc.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Leonard A. Hall
Hall & Gisi Law Office, LLC
103 N. Chestnut
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 782-4470
legalhall@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Jay E. Heidrick
Polsinelli PC
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 572-4765
jheidrick@polsinelli.com

SENIOR LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT
Stephen R. Tatum
21334 W. 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66061
tatumsteve14@gmail.com

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT
Peter Simonsen
Payne & Jones, Chartered
11000 King
P. O. Box 25625
Overland Park, KS 66225
(913) 469-4100
psimonsen@paynejones.com

10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT REPRESENTATIVE
Hon. Thomas Kelly Ryan
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3910
kelly.ryan@jocogov.org

ELECTED DIRECTOR I

Carly F. Boothe
Boothe Law, LLC
114 N. Cherry
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 890-4790
carly@boothelaw.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR II
Christopher J. Lucas
Norris & Keplinger, LLC
9225 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 750
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 663-2000
cjl@nkfirm.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR III
Stacey L. Janssen
Law Office of Stacey Janssen, P.A.
4600 Madison Avenue, Suite 711
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 866-7711
stacey@staceyjanssenlaw.com

APPOINTED DIRECTOR
Laura L. McConwell
5925 Beverly
Mission, KS 66202
(913) 262-0605
laura@mcconwell.com

APPOINTED DIRECTOR

Tiffany A. McFarland
McDowell, Rice, Smith & Buchanan, P.C.
605 W. 47th Street, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 753-5400
tmcfarland@mcdowellrice.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Linda Coffee
Johnson County Bar Association
130 N. Cherry, Suite 202
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-5460; Fax: (913) 780-5480
Email: lcoffee@jocobar.org




Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

11/5/2014 » 11/7/2014
Probate Law CLE

11/6/2014
Turkey Shoot & CLE

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map