Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Katie McClaflin
Manson Karbank
10801 Mastin Boulevard, Suite 430
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 498-8080
kmcclaflin@mkblawkc.com


PRESIDENT ELECT
Hon. Kelly Ryan
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
Kelly.Ryan@jocogov.org


VICE PRESIDENT
Laura L. McConwell
McConwell Law Offices
5201 Johnson Drive, Suite 300
Mission, KS 66205
(913) 262-0605
laura@mcconwell.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Kevin J. Breer
Breer Law Firm, LLC
4800 Rainbow Boulevard, Suite 200
Westwood, KS 66205
(913) 815-6898
kevin@breerlawfirm.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Hon. Thomas Sutherland
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3830
thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

SENIOR LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT
Hon. Stephen R. Tatum
21334 W. 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66061
tatumsteve14@gmail.com

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT
Peter Simonsen

City of Lenexa
12350 W. 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 477-7626
psimonsen@lenexa.com

10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT REPRESENTATIVE
Hon. Neil Foth
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
niel.foth@jocogov.org

SOLO SMALL FIRM SECTION DIRECTOR I

CarlyF. Boothe
Boothe Law, LLC
114 N. Cherry
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 890-4790
carly@boothelaw.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR II
Kristi Hartmann
Hartmann Law
919 W. 47th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 599-6638
khartmann@hlawkc.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR III
Tiffany A. McFarland
McDowell, Rice, Smith & Buchanan, P.C.
605 W. 47th Street, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 753-5400
tmcfarland@mcdowellrice.com

AP
POINTED DIRECTOR
David Morantz

Shamberg Johnson
2600 Grand Boulevard, 550
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 474-0004
dmorantz@sjblaw.com


APPOINTED DIRECTOR
Peter Simonsen

City of Lenexa
12350 W. 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 477-7626
psimonsen@lenexa.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Tracey DeMarea
Johnson County Bar Association 
130 N. Cherry, Suite 202
Olathe, KS 66061 
(913) 780-5460; Fax: (913) 780-5480
tdemarea@jocobar.org





Proposed Amendments to Current JCBA By-laws

More InfoHide Info ]
Amendments to the By-Laws
Amendments to the current JCBA By-laws are being proposed.
These are being published in advance of the June 1st Membership Luncheon, when the Association Member will be asked to vote on the changes.
Proposed amendments are highlighted in yellow.
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
JCBA Bylaw proposed changes 2016 PDF (252.45 KB) Administration 5/19/2016
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map