Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee/Section Chairs
Share |
   

Committee & Section Chairs

BARLETTER COMMITTEE
Scott C. Gyllenborg, Editor
Gyllenborg & Brown, P.A.
111 S. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 782-1400
Email: scott@gyllenborg.com

HERBERT W. WALTON
BENCH/BAR CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Hon. Thomas M. Sutherland, Co-Chair
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3770
Email: thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

Christine M. Graham, Co-Chair
Senior Trust Counsel
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
11301 Nall Avenue
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 323-1547
Email: christine.graham@bmo.com

CIVIL LAW BENCH/BAR COMMITTEE
James R. Shetlar, Chair
James R. Shetlar Law Office PA
8000 Foster
Overland Park, KS 66204
(913) 68-3220
Email: jimshetlar@kc.surewest.net

CORPORATE & BUSINESS LAW COMMITTEE
Mira Mdivani, Chair
Mdivani Corporate Immigration Law Firm
7007 College Boulevard, Suite 460
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 317-6200
Email: mmdivani@uslegalimmigration.com

CRIMINAL LAW BENCH/BAR COMMITTEE
William R. Coffee, Chair
130 N. Cherry, Suite 105
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-0800
Email: coffeelaw@att.net

FAMILY LAW BENCH/BAR COMMITTEE
Ronald W. Nelson
Ronald W. Nelson, PA
11900 W. 87th Street Parkway, Suite 117
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 312-2500
Email: ron@ronaldnelsonlaw.com

FEE DISPUTE COMMITTEE
Michael K. Seck, Chair
Fisher, Patterson, Sayler & Smith, LLP
9393 W. 110th Street, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 339-6757
Email: mseck@fisherpatterson.com

ETHICS & GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE
J. Nick Badgerow, Chair
Spencer, Fane, Britt & Browne
9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-8100
Email: nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

JUVENILE LAW BENCH/BAR COMMITTEE
Donald W. Hymer, Jr., Chair
Assistant District Attorney
P. O. Box 728
Olathe, KS 66051
(913) 715-3047
Email: don.hymer@jocogov.org

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Scott C. Gyllenborg, Chair
Gyllenborg & Brown, P.A.
111 S. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 782-1400
Email: scott@gyllenborg.com

MUNICIPAL COURTS BENCH/BAR COMMITTEE
Hon. Katie McElhinney, Chair
Lenexa Municipal Court
12400 W. 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 477-7600
Email: kmcelhinney@lenexa.com

NATURALIZATION COMMITTEE
Anita Tebbe, Chair
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Boulevard
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 469-8500
Email: atebbe@jccc.edu

PROBATE LAW BENCH/BAR COMMITTEE
Stacey Janssen, Chair
Law Office of Stacey Janssen, P.A.
4600 Madison Avenue, Suite 711
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 866-7711
Email: stacey@staceyjanssenlaw.com

PROPERTY LAW COMMITTEE
Larry L. Ferree, III, President
Ferree, Bunn, Rundberg, Radom & Ridgway, Chtd.
9300 Metcalf, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66212
(913) 381-8180
Email: lferree@fbr3law.com

FAMILY LAW SECTION
Valerie L. Moore, President
The Law Offices of Valerie L. Moore, LLC
15700 College Boulevard, Suite 200
Lenexa, KS 66219
(913) 317-8999
Email: valerie@valeriemoorelaw.com

SENIOR LAWYERS SECTION
Stephen R. Tatum, President
21334 W. 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66061
Email: tatumsteve14@gmail.com

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION
Peter Simonsen, President
Payne & Jones, Chartered
11000 King
P.O. Box 25625
Overland Park, KS 66225
(913) 469-4100
Email: psimonsen@paynejones.com

 

If you are interested in joining a Committee or Section, please email the committee chair and ask to be added to the committee Membership Roster.  If you have questions, please contact Linda Coffee at lcoffee@jocobar.org.  Thank you!
 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map