Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Bar Foundation Board of Trustees
Share |

Officers


Trustees Cont.

President
Jason C.M. McClasky
(785) 766-5290
jcmmcclasky@yahoo.com



President-Elect
Hon. Christina Dunn Gyllenborg
District Court Judge
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3830

Vice President
Thomas E. Hammond, II
Gates, Shields & Ferguson, P.A.
10990 Quivira, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 661-0222

thammond@gsflegal.com

Secretary
Timothy J. Muir

Dykstra Gilmore Muir Law
10895 Lowell, Suite 210
Overland Park, KS 66210
(800)390-3909
tmuir@dgmlawkc.com

 
Treasurer
Karrie J. Clinkinbeard
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 221-3420

 

Trustees

Tricia Bath
Bath & Edmonds, P.A.
7944 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66204
(913) 652-9800
tricia@bathedmonds.com

 
Hon. J. Charles Droege
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3820
 
Timothy G. Elliott
Elliott Law Firm, L.C.
P. O. Box 27268
Overland Park, KS 66225
(913) 491-2855
 
Tyler P. Garretson
Garretson & Toth, LLC
105 E. Park
Olathe, KS 66061

 

Katie Gates Calderon

Shook Hardy Bacon

2555 Grand Blvd

Kansas City, MO 64108

kgcalderon@shb.com


Will F. Hurst

Johnson County DA's Office

100 N. Kansas Avenue

Olathe, KS 66501

(913) 715-3072

will.hurst@jocogov.org


Richard G. Guinn
Colantuono Bjerg Guinn, LLC
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 375
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 345-2555


Scott C. Gyllenborg
Gyllenborg & Brown, P.A.

111 S. Kansas Avenue

Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 782-1400

scott@gyllenborg.com

Thomas A. Hamill
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer
9401 Indian Creek Pkwy., Suite 1150
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 491-5500
tahamill@martinpringle.com
 
Nathan C. Harbur
11150 Overbrook Road, Suite 350
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 323-4534

Will F. Hurst
District Attorney's Office
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3072
will.hurst@jocogov.org

Katie McClaflin
Manson Karbank Burke
10801 Mastin Boulevard, Suite 430
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 498-8080
kmcclaflin@mkblawkc.com

J. Brett Milbourn
Walters, Bender, Strohbehn & Vaughan, P.C.
1100 Main Street
P. O. Box 26188
Kansas City, MO 64196
(816) 421-6620 bmilbourn@wbsvlaw.com
 
Amy E. Morgan
Polsinelli PC
6201 College Boulevard, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 451-8788
 

Zach Roberson

Roberson Law Firm

101 S. Kansas Avenue

Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 221-0848

zach@robersonlegal.com

 

Hon. Thomas Sutherland
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3770
thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org


Ryan L. White

Evans & Mullinix, PA
7225 Renner Road, Suite 200

Shawnee, KS 66217
(913) 962-8700
rwhite@emlawkc.com


Executive Director

Tracey DeMarea
30 N. Cherry, Suite 202
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-5460
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

6/1/2016
Ethics Update

6/15/2016
June All Day CLE - We've Got You Covered!

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map