Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Bar Foundation Board of Trustees
Share |

Officers


Trustees Cont.

President
Hon. Brenda M. Cameron
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3872

President-Elect
Jason C.M. McClasky
Short, Borth & Thilges
9300 W. 110th Street, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 491-4400
jace@sbt-law.com

 
Vice President
Hon. Christina Dunn Gyllenborg
District Court Judge
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3830

Secretary
Thomas E. Hammond, II
Gates, Shields & Ferguson, P.A.
10990 Quivira, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 661-0222

thammond@gsflegal.com

Treasurer
Timothy J. Muir

The Muir Law Firm, LLC
10895 Lowell, Suite 210
Overland Park, KS 66210
(800)390-3909
tmuir@muirlawfirmllc.com

Trustees

Charles J. Andres
130 N. Cherry
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 782-8298
charlesjandres@cs.com

Tricia Bath
Bath & Edmonds, P.A.
7944 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66204
(913) 652-9800
tricia@bathedmonds.com

Karrie J. Clinkinbeard
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64108
 
Hon. J. Charles Droege
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3820
 
Timothy G. Elliott
Elliott Law Firm, L.C.
P. O. Box 27268
Shawnee Mission, KS 66225
(913) 491-2855
 
Tyler P. Garretson
Garretson & Toth, LLC
105 E. Park
Olathe, KS 66061

 John P. Gerstle
130 N. Cherry, Suite 103
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-6666


Richard G. Guinn
Colantuono Bjerg Guinn, LLC
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 375
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 345-2555


Scott C. Gyllenborg
Gyllenborg & Brown, P.A.

111 S. Kansas Avenue

Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 782-1400

scott@gyllenborg.com

Thomas A. Hamill
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer
6900 College Boulevard, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 491-5500
tahamill@martinpringle.com
 
Nathan C. Harbur
11150 Overbrook Road, Suite 350
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 323-4534

Jay E Heidrick
Polsinelli PC
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 572-4765
jheidrick@polsinelli.com

Will F. Hurst
District Attorney's Office
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3072
will.hurst@jocogov.org

J. Brett Milbourn
Walters, Bender, Strohbehn & Vaughan, P.C.
1100 Main Street
P. O. Box 26188
Kansas City, MO 64196
(816) 421-6620 bmilbourn@wbsvlaw.com
 
Matthew C. Miller
Social Security Administration Office
6511 W. 138th Terrace, Suite 426
Overland Park, KS 66223

(816) 936-5770

 
Amy E. Morgan
Polsinelli PC
6201 College Boulevard, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 451-8788
 
Hon. Thomas Sutherland
District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3770
thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org
 
Amanda A. Thilges
Short, Borth & Thilges
9300 W. 110th Street, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 491-4400


Ryan L. White

Evans & Mullinix, PA
7225 Renner Road, Suite 200

Shawnee, KS 66217
(913) 962-8700
rwhite@emlawkc.com


Executive Director

Linda Coffee
30 N. Cherry, Suite 202
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-5460
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map