Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Hon. Kelly Ryan
District Court 
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061
Kelly.Ryan@jocogov.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Laura L. McConwell
McConwell Law Offices
5201 Johnson Drive, Suite 300
Mission, KS 66205
(913) 262-0605
laura@mcconwell.com

VICE PRESIDENT

 Kevin J. Breer
Breer Law Firm, LLC
4800 Rainbow Boulevard, Suite 200
Westwood, KS 66205
(913) 815-6898
kevin@breerlawfirm.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Peter Simonsen
City of Lenexa
12350 W. 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 477-7626
psimonsen@lenexa.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Katie McClaflin
Manson Karbank McClaflin
10801 Mastin Boulevard, Suite 430
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 498-8080
 kmcclaflin@mkmlawkc.com

10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT REPRESENTATIVE

District Court
100 N. Kansas Avenue
Olathe, KS 66061

Hon. Thomas Sutherland
thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

Hon. Neil Foth
niel.foth@jocogov.org

Executive Director

Tracey DeMarea

Johnson County Bar Association 
130 N. Cherry, Suite 202
Olathe, KS 66061 
(913) 780-5460; Fax: (913) 780-5480
tdemarea@jocobar.org

SOLO SMALL FIRM SECTION

Carly F. Boothe
Boothe Law, LLC
114 N. Cherry
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 890-4790
carly@boothelaw.com

SENIOR LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT

James Shetlar
James Shetlar Law Offices
800 Foster 
Overland Park KS 66061
 james@shetlarlawfirm.com

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION PRESIDENT

Jean Menager
7015 College Blvd, #375
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-2555
jmb@ksmolaw.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR I

Kristi Hartmann
Hartmann Law
919 W. 47th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 599-6638
khartmann@hlawkc.com

ELECTED DIRECTOR II

Mike Fleming
Kapke & Wilerth, LLC
3304 NE Ralph Powell Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

AP
POINTED DIRECTOR

Angela Gupta
US District Court
500 State Avenue
Kansas City KS 66217
Angeladgupta@gmail.com

APPOINTED DIRECTOR

Rick Guinn
Colantuono Bjerg Guinn
7015 College Blvd, Suite 375
Overland Park KS 66211
 rg@ksmolaw.com

 

 




Proposed Amendments to Current JCBA By-laws

More InfoHide Info ]
Amendments to the By-Laws
Amendments to the current JCBA By-laws are being proposed.
These are being published in advance of the June 1st Membership Luncheon, when the Association Member will be asked to vote on the changes.
Proposed amendments are highlighted in yellow.
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
JCBA Bylaw proposed changes 2016 PDF (252.45 KB) Administration 5/19/2016
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

FIND US ONLINE

CONTACT US

Address: 130 N. Cherry, Ste. 202
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: (913) 780-5460

Fax: (913) 780-5480

Google Map