2020 JCBA Sections and Committees

JoCo Bar members are encouraged to join the Section(s) relevant to their practice and of interest to them.  As a member benefit, there is no cost to joining the Sections.  Joining a forum for a Section will ensure you receive email messages regarding events, CLEs and have the ability to post questions and updates to others in the Section.

How to Join the Section emails - Selection the Section below you'd like to below to.  In the next screen, click on the 'Forum Actions' drop down menu and selection 'Subscribe'.